You receive a full refund and the digital textbook is deactivated. You no longer have access to the digital textbook, your notes, highlights or bookmarks.
Articles in this section
- What is the BryteWave refund policy?
- I already activated my book. Can I still get a refund?
- What happens after I refund the digital textbook?
- Where can I get a refund for my digital textbook?
- I bought my book in the bookstore. Can I get my refund online?
- Can I sell my digital textbook to another student at the end of the term?